Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Association Québec San Diego

Association Québec San Diego
2009 St-Jean Baptiste
2009 Cabane à Sucre
2008 Souper de Noël
2008 Epluchette de blé d'inde et Rally
2008 Picnic au Vignoble Orfila à Escondido
2008 St-Jean Baptiste
2008 Cabane à Sucre
2007 Evénements
2006 Evénements
2005 Evénements
2004 Evénements
2003 Evénements
2002 Evénements
2001 Evénements
2000 Evénements
1999 Evénements
1998 Evénements
1997 Evénements
1996 Evénements
1995 Evénements
1994 Evénements
1993 Evénements
1992 Evénements
1991 Evenements
Liens Utiles
Membres

_________________

NomComplet

Ville

Code

Maison

Travail

Mail

Denis R. Arguin

Santee

92071-3339

619-987-9470

619-448-9470

mail

Scott & Nicole Arseneault

Alpine

91901-1439

619 390-4272

 

mail

Hélène Baribeau

Orange

92869-4534

714 716 6715 cell

714 633 9531

hbaribeau@hotmail.com

Yves Beaudoin

Escondido

92026-2478

760 233-1395

760 807-4264

mail

Céline Beaupré

Encinitas

92024-1337

760 942-2023

858 458 7107

digdou@hotmail.com

Christian Bédard & Cynthia Roy

Alta Loma

91737-4229

909-941-6899

909-476-4111

christian@weeksroses.com;cyn18@hotmail.com

Garfield & June Bélanger

San Diego

92117-1132

858-483-6673

858-270-0311

GarfieldBelanger@aol.com

Gilbert & Madeleine Bergeron

Escondido

92033-0323

760 815-1145

760-739-0045

bergerongilbert@yahoo.com;hockey@puh2000.com

Myra Bertrand

Carlsbad

92009-4204

 

760 603-2465

myrabertrand@hotmail.com

Denis Bibeau

Corona

92883-0603

909 898-5966

 

ddbibeau@verizon.net

Sandrine Bigaouette

San Diego

92079-0109

 

 

biga_2@hotmail.com

Serge Bilodeau

San Diego

92119-1254

619-469-0375

858-204-0357 cell

mail

Jeff Blanchard & Chantal L Lapointe

Los Osos

93402-3528

805 528-1100

760 753-2345

mail

Marc T & Nancy Boucher

Los Angeles

90024-3915

310 278-2670

310 824-4173

marc.t.boucher@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Réal & Ginette Bourdage

Orange

92867-8003

714 921-2253

562 946-6877

rbourdage@aquamix.net

Louise Bourque

Encinitas

92024-5394

 

 

mail

Pierre & Debbie Brassard

San Diego

92107-2631

619-222-1306

760-941-7130

Pbrassard@filanc.com

Murielle Brault

 

 

 

 

sandiegoesl@ile2000.com

Josée Brisebois

 

 

 

 

JoseeBrisebois@hotmail.com

Jean-Francois & Anne-Isabelle Brousseau

La Jolla

92037-9238

 

 

mail

Larry & Jacqueline Brubaker

Dana Point

92629-1190

949 248-1410

 

mail

Gilles & Claudette Carrigan

Sun City

92586-2366

909 672-6703

 

mail

Gilles & Danielle L. Carmel
Carmel

San Diego

92111-4157

858-277-6863

858-795-4966

gilles@gillescarmel.com

Claude & Nicole Chartier

Mission Viejo

92691-7849

949 830-1740

 

chartier1740@msn.com

Jean-Pierre Chateauneuf

San Clemente

92672-3133

 

 

JPChato9@hotmail.com

Louise & Gaétan Chevalier

Encinitas

92024-5394

760 632-5612

 

DLBOGC@sbcglobal.net

Yolande Céline Choquette

Palm Springs

92264-8325

760 320-1755

 

mail

Michel Courval & Sophie Frigon

Cardiff by the Sea

92007-1957

760 230-1734

 

frigsoph@yahoo.ca

Micheline D'Amours

Los Angeles

90039-2750

323 662-0411

301 612-7006

mdamours@hotmail.com

Jérome Daoust & Sylvie Coté

San Clemente

92673-6402

949 366-9178

949 547-2998 (cell)

EyesToTheSky@gmail.com

Andrew & Viviane Davidson

San Diego

92103-3731

619 295-9798

619 544-8704

mail

Bruno & Béatrice Del Bianco

Escondido

92025-7777

760-796-4156

 

mail

Tom & Carmen delaney

San Diego

92117

 

 

mail

Lauraine Demaio

Encinitas

92024-3708

760-807-5560

 

mail

Joel Desharnais

San Diego

92103-3634

619 298-3851

858 784-7530

desharnj@hotmail.com

Armande Desjarlais

San Diego

92106-1801

619 222-2979

 

mail

Solande Dionne

West Hollywood

90069-4405

310 657-0790

 

mail

Pat Donovon

San Marcos

92069-4737

 

 

mail

Rochelle Dowd

San Diego

92116-1698

 

 

mail

Eric Dupont & Valérie Carrier

Irvine

92606-0619

949 387-2306

949 823-7603

eric_val@msn.com

Jean-Pierre Durivage & Diane Labonté

San Diego

92130-8687

858-509-3789

858-651-9417

mail

Robert & Claudette Etchelecou

Santee

92071-5012

619 448-4909

 

mail

Hélène Farschon

San Diego

92117-4312

858 272-2469

 

mail

Nicole Turcotte Fay

Escondido

92026-3852

760 471-9588

 

nicole_fay@yahoo.com

Luce Filiatrault

El Centro

92243-3525

 

 

mail

Michel Fleury & Karine Courchesne

San Diego

92126-5614

858 549-1357

 

Mfleury@amcc.com

George Henri Fortier

Oceanside

92056-2949

 

760-940-1862

georgefortier@cox.net

Yves Fournier

Lawndale

90260-3335

310 528-7158

 

yvesjfournier@aol.com

Gary G. Fravron

Vista

92081-6615

760-940-1948

 

mail

Val & Lauren Fulsebakke

Costa Mesa

92626-6558

714 546-6656

 

mail

Vincent Gagnon & Therry Boissonneault

Laguna Niguel

92677-7816

949 347-7042

949 368-8496

therryviny@cox.net;vinytherry@cox.net

Geneviève Gagnon & Wes Murph

San Marcos

92078-5349

 

760-798-2771

gegagnon@hotmail.com

Deanne Gauthier & Kathy Moore

San Diego

92102-3819

619 232-7925

 

mail

André Gervais & Paula Buckley

San Diego

92165-5164

619 528-8846 A

619 563-5884 P

andre@phestan.com

Marc & Enriette Giasson

Fullerton

92832-3349

714-879-1841

 

mail

Ken & Nicole Gibson

Dana Point

92629-1700

949 661-8891

 

mail

Diane Godere

Los Angeles

90026-1637

 

 

dianesoleil@yahoo.ca

Estelle Toby Goldstein & Wade B. Ward

San Diego

92116-2688

619 692-3641

619 296-6563

docteurg@zcloud.net

Georgie Goyette

San Diego

92122-3921

858 455-1999

 

mail

David & Marie-France Granfors

San Diego

92117-1048

858 272-0148

 

mail

Nathalie Gravel

Lake Forest

92630-7402

949 770-2890

949 672-7770

nathalie.gravel@wdc.com

Mireille Greffard

San Diego

92130-3540

858 793-1884

 

mail

François Guindon & Marie-Line Fournier

San Diego

92121-5759

858 638-8166

858 535-3534

MLF15212@yahoo.com;f_guindon@yahoo.com

Frank & Denyse Haney

Sacramento

95835-2145

 

916 515-1077

denyseh@sbcglobal.net

Thérèse Huntamer

Escondido

92046-0564

760 745-4391

760 746-0167

mail

Roger & Kelly Huntamer

Escondido

92046-0564

760 745-4391

 

mail

Izabelle Joie Doucet

Escondido

92027-3242

760 737-3515

 

mail

Louise Juteau

Laguna Woods

92637-3243

949-458-1852

949-285-7561

mail

Michel & Janice (Gabriel, Julia) Kary

Encinitas

92024-1953

760-634-7978

619-794-8440 cell

mkary@adelphia.net

Alan & Tina Kholos

San Diego

92130-2655

858 720-1112

858 720-2882

akholos@san.rr.com

B. Bernard Kitnovski & Colette Gerard-Kitnovski

El Cajon

92020

619 588-6490

 

mail

Jacqueline & Bill J. Kotoff

San Marcos

92078-1357

760 471-0178

 

mail

Paul Labonté

San Diego

92123-3252

858 279-7948

 

mail

Lise Laquerre

Chino Hills

91709-3272

909 393-9958

 

mail

Eric Larabie

Chatsworth

92311-1105

818 349-3603

818 260-2041

elarabie@sbcglobal.net

Raymond & Réjeane Larochelle

Dana Point

92629-3138

949 240-3409

 

mail

Réjean & Julie Laverdière

San Diego

92111-3308

858 560-2070

858 560-2070

laverdiere@earthlink.net

Eric Le Sault & Annie Milleret

San Diego

92122-3716

858 625-0663

 

mail

Gilles & Evelyne LeFebvre

San Clemente

92672-7509

949 366-6505

 

mail

Diane T Letarte

Encinitas

92024

760 435-0798

760 436-2541

dianel@law-r-us.com

Anne L. Levasseur

Laguna Niguel

92677-4838

949 363-2950

 

anne.levasseur@ocgov.com

Jacques & Anita Litalien

San Clemente

92672-3133

949 498-1519

 

mail

Dominique Caissy Llana

Aliso Viejo

92656-1803

949 916-6832

 

mail

Marie-Christine Locas

Oceanside

92057-6829

760-757-2335

760-231-2164

Marie-Christine.Locas@polymtl.ca

Jennifer Luce

San Diego

92101-7207

619 544-0223

 

jennifer@lucestudio.com

Normand & Eileen Lussier

San Diego

92110-2228

619-275-5503

 

mail

Françine Marsan

Playa Del Rey

90293-8669

310 823-5788

 

mrsPool@verizon.net

Gene Martin & Louise Roy-Martin

Mission Viejo

92692-5200

949 305-8721

 

mail

Drew Massicot & Thérèse Bélanger

El Cajon

92020-2749

619 460-2901

 

drewmassicot@yahoo.com

Caroline Menard

Encinitas

92024-4515

760 942-7464

 

mail

Tamara Messenger

San Diego

92107-3542

619 7956170

 

mail

Aline & Morty Methot

La Mesa

91942-4245

619 303-0998

 

mail

Bill & Thérèse Minkler

Oceanside

92054-4556

760 757-5834

 

mail

Danielle Morris

Escondido

92026-2150

 

 

mail

Florence O'Shea

San Diego

92122-3727

858 453-2919

 

mail

Joanne Paradis

Jamul

91935-1172

619 468-3937

 

zounta@hotmail.com

Lian Pasimio

San Diego

92102-2366

619 232-2979

619 232-1234 x4302

chez_minou@yahoo.com

Jac & Ita Pouliot

San Diego

92124-2022

858 292-4547

619 232-4734

jfp1@san.rr.com

Santo & Arlette Redivo

San Clemente

92673-5655

949 361-4188

 

mail

Michel E Ribet

La Jolla

92038-8017

858 551-1837

 

horomiti@aol.com

Andrew Rice

San Diego

92121-1834

858 452-0841

858 625-5814

andymrice@earthlink.net

Sudeepto Roy & Valérie Dufort

San Diego

92130-6633

858 792-6960

 

valeriii1@yahoo.com

Richard & Lisa Adams Ruigrok

San Diego

92123-4651

858 268-4890

858 658-1868

rruigrok@qualcomm.com;ruigrok@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Saenz & Cindy Bedard

Corona

92883-6231

951 245-1998

 

mail

Marc Samson

Los Angeles

90025-1731

310 231-9204

 

mail

John Schmucky & Jocelyne Beaupré

San Diego

92128-3276

858 605-9614

858-705-2160 cell

mail

John Schnurer & Caroline Bolduc

San Diego

92109-1902

858 722-4975

 

coco_bolduc@hotmail.com

Inesse Sifi

San Diego

92130-2570

619 234-8513

858 812-8800 x6706

sifi_Ines@hotmail.com

Marc Simard

Los Angeles

90068-2959

323 466-3379

 

marc.simard@jpl.nasa.gov

Julie Skordas

Aliso Viejo

92656-6259

949 360-6737

949 933-6737

julieskordas@cox.net

Julie Brazeau Skordas (Eric, Nicholas, Karina)

Aliso Viejo

92656-6216

949-448-0181 fax

949-933-6731 Cell

julieSkordas@cox.net

Bob & Andrée Swezey

Palm Desert

92260-3119

760 773-2333

 

amswezey@aol.com

Guy Thériault & Ron Konopka

San Diego

92104-4039

619 298-2666

619 545-3784

guy.theriault@navy.mil

Daniella Trauvetter

San Diego

92106-2460

 

619-224-7030

mail

Annd-Marie Tremblay

Downey

90241-5272

562 923-1466

 

mail

Rita Trépanier

San Diego

92116-1937

619 584-2442

 

mail

Nicole Ungaro

Oceanside

92054-4728

760-435-0068

 

mail

Eric, Jennifer, William Vincent & Lyne Legault

Aliso Viejo

92656-2820

949 643-2571

949 939-6770

Eric.Vincent@cox.net

Lucie Wagner

 

 

858.654.3632

 

LWagner@mariccollege.edu

Julie Ware

San Diego

92129-3606

858 484-9514

 

mail

Gisèle Williams

San Diego

92107-1461

619 226-7280

 

mail

 

 

Comité